My New Blog

Assalaamu’alaikum warahmatullah wabarakatuh, and a greetings to all,

Welcome to my new blog! For those of you who had previously followed my blog at akhienaim.blogspot.com, it is now officially “abandoned”. My officially new personal blog is now this one hosted at WordPress – I find WordPress to be much much better than Blogspot.

Insha-Allah, I will be copying some of the articles and contents from my previous blog into here, bit by bit.

Do update your bookmarks and links: Akhie Naim’s Blog is now at https://akhienaim.wordpress.com!

May Allah grant us with Laylatul-Qadr!

Thank you.

Rawang, 21 Ramadhan 1432H

Leave a Reply

